Skip to main content
Locatie: Bredaseweg 30 | 4844 CL Terheijden |Telefoon: 076 593 3125
AlgemeenInge Appelsecretarisinfo@rvbreda.nl
Twan de Looscommissaris instructieinstructie@rvbreda.nl
Gijs VolmerLedenadministratieledenadm@rvbreda.nl
Annelies SteenmanBRS en webbeheerbrs@rvbreda.nl
Bestuur
Thom Rolffvoorzittervoorzitter@rvbreda.nl
Inge Appelsecretarissecretaris@rvbreda.nl
Marius Klabberspenningmeesterpenningmeester@rvbreda.nl
Louis Schellekensmateriaalcommissarismateriaal@rvbreda.nl
Dirk Imkamproeicommissarisroeien@rvbreda.nl
Pim Reichardtsociëteitscommissarissocieteit@rvbreda.nl
Katja Weversjeugdcommissarisjeugd@rvbreda.nl
Twan de Loosinstructiecommissarisinstructie@rvbreda.nl
Maud van Etten & Mario Maasgebouwcommissarisgebouw@rvbreda.nl
Permanente commissies
Gebouw & groen | gebouw@rvbreda.nl
Gebouw
Maud van Ettengebouwcommissaris
Mario Maasgebouwcommissaris
Instructiecommissie | instructie@rvbreda.nl
Twan de Loosinstructiecommissaris instructie@rvbreda.nl
Pieter DanneelsCrew Classcrewclass@rvbreda.nl
Nelly Nouwenzij-instromerszij-instromer@rvbreda.nl
Moniek BoinMaster Class S2masterclass-s2@rvbreda.nl
Marcel van der SchootMaster Class S3masterclass-s3@rvbreda.nl
Marius KlabbersMaster Class S4masterclass-s4@rvbreda.nl
Jeugdcommissie | jeugd@rvbreda.nl
Katja Weversjeugdcommissarisjeugd@rvbreda.nl
Materiaalcommissie | materiaal@rvbreda.nl
Louis Schellekensmateriaalcommissarismateriaal@rvbreda.nl
Sociëteitscommissie | societeit@rvbreda.nl
Pim Reichardtsociëteitscommissarissocieteit@rvbreda.nl
Toercommissie | toer@rvbreda.nl
Jan Huinenvoorzitter
Eleanor van Andelsecretaris
Wedstrijdcommissie | wedstrijden@rvbreda.nl
Joran Holtesvoorzitter
Leonie van de Polsecretaris
subcommssie ergometervreters | ergometervreters@rvbreda.nl
Linda van Velthoven
Hans van Engen
Antoinette der Kinderen
Bestuurscommissies
Aangepast roeien | car@rvbreda.nl
vacaturevoorzitter
Leo de Leeuwsecretaris
Clubwerk | clubwerk@rvbreda.nl
Albert Geleijns
Inge Appel
Marlène Panis
Corrie Marijnissen
Easy All redactie | redactie@rvbreda.nl
Carin Hoogenbergeindredactie
Marius Aaldersredacteur
Carola Foxredacteur
Marlies van Rosmalenvormgeving
Brian Sandersevormgeving
Afroeicommissie | afroeicommissie@rvbreda.nl
Joost Doensevoorzitter
IT commissie
Brian Sanderse
Gijs Volmer
Marius Klabbers
Markcompetitie | mc@rvbreda.nl
Marno Rijk
Markregatta commissie | markregatta@rvbreda.nl
Renske Eernissevoorzitter
Obligatiecommissie | obligaties@rvbreda.nl
Titia de Vries
Henri Peters
Hjalmar Peetoom
Sponsorcommissie
Peter Adema
Marjorie van Geenhuizen
Willem-Jan van Amersfoort
Alain Dirven
Veiligheidscommissie |
Liesbeth Verheugdvoorzittervc@rvbreda.nl
Vlootcommissie
Louis Schellekens
Bijzondere commissies
College van beroep | Let van Leeuwen, Wim Rutten, Dik Verheijden
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon | Betty de Loos | vertrouwenspersoon@rvbreda.nl
divider_breda_logo
roeiriem Roeivereniging Breda
roeiriem Roeivereniging Breda

Aankomende activiteiten