Skip to main content

Commissieleden instructie

instructiecommissarisTwan de Loosinstructie@rvbreda.nl
afroeicommissieJoost Doenseafroeicommissie@rvbreda.nl
Coördinator Crew ClassPieter Danneelscrewclass@rvbreda.nl
Coördinator Master Class S2Moniek Boinmasterclass-s2@rvbreda.nl
Coördinator Master Class S3Marcel van der Schootmasterclass-s3@rvbreda.nl
Coördinator Master Class S4Marius Klabbersmasterclass-s4@rvbreda.nl
Coördinator Masterclass boordroeienvacaturemasterclass-
boordroeien@rvbreda.nl