Skip to main content

Bestuur

functienaame-mail
voorzitterThom Rolfvoorzitter@rvbreda.nl
secretarisInge Appelsecretaris@rvbreda.nl
penningmeesterMarius Klabberspenningmeester@rvbeda.nl
gebouwcommissarisMaud van Etten & Mario Maasgebouw@rvbreda.nl
InstructiecommissarisTwan de Loosinstructie@rvbreda.nl
JeugdcommissarisKatja Weversjeugd@rvbreda.nl
MateriaalcommissarisLouis Schellekensmateriaal@rvbreda.nl
RoeicommissarisDirk Imkamproeien@rvbreda.nl
Soci√ęteitscommissarisPim Reichardtsocieteit@rvbreda.nl
divider_breda_logo
roeiriem Roeivereniging Breda
roeiriem Roeivereniging Breda

Aankomende activiteiten bestuur